Pregnancy update: 34 weeks

12

Hi everyone apologize for the late post again! I was out to my regular doctor’s appointment and wasn’t home until night time. I am now 34 weeks along. Baby is as big as a butternut squash!

Weight: 63.7 kg

Belly measurement: 39 inch, more or less

Symptoms: Peeing, backache, pelvic pain, sweating

Cravings: Sugary cupcakes, anything too sweet LOL! Apparently I am into a huge sugar topping cupcakes recently and I know this is so bad for my health!

Gender: little baby girl

Mood: I was at the doctor yesterday and they told me that the baby head is down! I was so excited! In a good mood as I’ve received some good news that my parents will be here by early Feb. Can’t wait for them to be here! Other than that, it’s a waiting game for me now!

Hope you all have a great weekend everyone and TGIF!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

