Pregnancy update: 31/32 weeks

12

Hi everyone! Happy New Year 2015! I was slacking for the past weeks with family and friends, hence skipping this blog! I am now 32 weeks along. Can’t believe I have 8 weeks left to go now! Baby is as big as a squash!

Weight: 62.1 kg

Belly measurement: I believe in between 37-37.5 inch now

Symptoms: I’m sweating like a pig! Everytime I sleep at night I will drench in sweat and I feel so gross about this!

Cravings: Craving for indomie (instant noodle) so badddd!

Gender: little baby girl

Mood: Up and down, I finally got my crib and can’t wait to assemble it up! January is the time to start decorating my nursery and I’m excited about it! 🙂

Hope you all have a great new year celebration! Best wishes to all the great opportunities and journeys that are coming your way ahead!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

