The last Fall!

DSC04965DSC04967

Old Navy pea coat, here   |   Gold polka dot foil scarf from GroopDealz, here   |   Orelia Sparkle Hoop earrings   |   Indigo Maternity Denim   |   Balenciaga PT Murier GSH   |   G21 Flats

These shots taken above were probably the last few days of fall as I could no longer wear these kinds of outfits now. Snow had fallen few days back, and weather has been too cold to wear fancy outfits, which is a bummer for me..

I am looking forward for Christmas though, as this will be my first time celebrating Christmas in Canada with my husband and hopefully it will be a great one as next year there will be three of us! Can’t wait to get presents for friends, family and also decor for my house soon!

Happy Tuesday everyone!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

