Pregnancy update: 21 weeks

12

Sorry for another late pregnancy post, but I am 21 weeks along! Baby is the size of a pomegranate.

Weight: 54.4 kg (only up by 0.02kg. I don’t know if I should be happy about this, I definitely need to eat more!)

Belly measurement: 33 inch, which is smaller than last week. REALLY? I honestly couldn’t believe this measurement anymore. It seems my belly keep bloating on and off for some reason. I will still documented it though and I hope I could measure this correctly every week and not going back and forth with the measurement.

Symptoms: Besides peeing every minute, I guess only mild cramps here and there, especially at night when I bloated more than daytime.

Cravings: Ice cream, chocolate and potato chips!! I eat these almost everyday now and by these I mean I have to have all of them everyday for snacks in the afternoon and at night! LOL

Gender: going to announce it very soon, waiting for my moccs to arrive for my photoshoot.

Mood: I love to feel my baby kicks everyday! It has become more frequent and I love the feeling of it. I am apparently become more OCD these days. I am in good mood but my OCD is out of control! I could easily pointed out on every single little thing with no reason and my poor husband has become the victim LOL, sorry hubby! :p

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

