Pregnancy update: 20 weeks

21

It’s a bit late to post this but I am 20 weeks along! Baby is the size of a banana.

Weight: 54.1 kg

Belly measurement: 34 inch. Getting bigger I suppose..LOL

Symptoms: still peeing all the time.

Cravings: No real cravings at the moment, but I can’t live without pizza for at least once a week! It’s not healthy though, but I try, at least I always choose a multigrain crust for my pizza. I also eat more than I normally do and I still got hungry easily. It’s seems so difficult to keep my stomach full.

Gender: we had found out the gender! But we decided to create a mini photoshoot for the announcement so stay tuned!

Mood: I am in good mood 🙂 baby has been kicking, although not strong and still very subtle but I could pretty much feel it everyday.

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

