Our first prenatal class

photo

My husband and I went to our first prenatal class. I wanted to know more about eating healthy because I feel like I didn’t gain so much weight lately and also to know more about the right nutrition for the baby. I got so many information and lessons from this class and I also know I’m currently underweight. It concerns me that I need to start eating more and healthier for the sake of my baby.

Here’s my OOTD. I forgot to take it during the day and only managed to do so after we got back home at night so excuse my tired face and poor lighting.

DSC04651DSC04659DSC04649

Blouse from Indonesian market   |  Old navy shorts   |  Cotton On cardigan   |  Bib necklace, here   |  Rabeanco bag   |  Anna Nucci jelly shoes, here

Happy Thursday!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

