Pregnancy update: 17 weeks

12

I am 17 weeks along! Baby is the size of an onion

Belly measurement: 31.5 inch. Honestly I feel I don’t have much bump going on, this is taken before dinner but in the morning it will look smaller than this. I went to the doctor and she said it’s normal because I’m so petite. Ughh, as weird as it sounds, I want my bump already!

Weight: still 52.4kg, I’m not gaining weight! I hope i could gain few extra pounds on my next visit.

Symptoms: No nausea, still cramping and peeing entire time!

Cravings: I’ve been wanting a ‘hawker style’ chicken mushroom noodle back in Singapore and my husband is kind enough to make it for me. Close enough to satisfy my cravings for now.

Gender: unknown, our ultrasound will be next Wednesday, soo nervous!

Mood:  I am in a better mood than the past few days, thankfully. I was in a terrible mood few days ago and was crying the whole day and it made my stomach cramping quite bad. It had gone now, and I hope it wont happen again. Must remember this: ‘When life gives you lemon, make a lemonade!’ LOL

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

