Pregnancy update: 16 weeks

21

I am 16 weeks along! Baby is the size of an avocado.

Belly measurement: 30.5 inch, I decided to measure this in the afternoon because my belly always full of bloat at night and tends to shrink in the morning. I hope in this way I could get a more accurate measurement.

Symptoms: No nausea, but I have cramps here and there, and I pee a lot!

Cravings: No particular cravings, but I’ve been eating cracker and chips all day long.

Gender: unknown, hopefully we could know the gender by next week.

Mood: I am anxious for my appointment this Friday. Can’t wait until I hear my baba’s heartbeat again!

Initially I wanted to use my pink tank throughout the whole pregnancy posts and combine the progress into one frame by the end of my pregnancy journey, but I guess it will be too boring for my blog post, hence I decide to switch it up and from this post forward, you’ll see me with normal outfits LOL.

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

