Review : Blinc Mascara Amplified

DSC04440

As I promised in the previous post, I would like to give my review on this Blinc mascara that I just got last week.

DSC04539

Blinc Mascara Amplified  is a waterproof and flake-proof mascara that coats your lashes. What I love about this is because it’s not as wet as other mascara, you could easily reapply and build volume and length as much needed without any mess. I feel that this mascara create like some sort of fiber or they call it ‘tubes’ around the lashes so it create the volume, thick effect on your lashes and at the same time elongate your lashes. Like mentioned earlier, it’s waterproof and flake proof so even when I cry or accidentally rub on it, it wont smudge! What’s even greater is that even though it’s waterproof, it’s so easy to remove. Just rinse off with warm water and rub lightly around your eye area and everything will come off easily.

This is my before and after pic using the Blinc Mascara Amplified. Do note that in this picture I applied it twice. I think you could apply more to build more volume. And also for me being Asian, my eyelashes might not look as dramatic compare to other Blinc users/reviews, but to me it still works wonder. DSC04459

DSC04468

love my Blinc!

Blinc Mascara Amplified comes in two colors, black and dark brown.

I hope this review is helpful, especially for those who are looking for a great, waterproof and hassle free mascara, you could get it at Sephora, here

Thank you for reading this post and happy weekend everyone!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

2 thoughts on “Review : Blinc Mascara Amplified

  1. Sounds fantastic! I always use the smudge-proof waterproof mascara but it’s definitely hard to take it off only with warm water as you say you can do with this one. I use Blinc eyebrow shaper and I must say I love it.

    • yup you should try this one out! I usually remove my make up with cleansing oil. Strange enough, this can only be removed totally when you rub it with warm water, which is ok because its easier too LOL

Leave a Reply

