The daily post

This afternoon sadly, was one of those few good sunny days left for this year. I think it will be the last time I worn this kind of dress as its starting to get chilly again, fall is coming soon. At least I got to play dress up and enjoyed the sun in these shots!

DSC01580DSC01578DSC01560DSC01569

Salmon maxi dress from Singapore’s flea market   |   Indigo initial necklace, here   |   Louis Vuitton speedy 30   |   Aldo Sandals (Tober)

On another news, I finally have the courage to announce my pregnancy today! I have so much anxiety doing this because I am not a naturally outspoken person, but to finally be able to do this feels so liberating, and also to get so much supports from your friends make you feel loved. I do have the pressure to make sure the pregnancy goes well and hopefully everything goes smoothly until delivery. Can’t wait to meet my little baba!

I also finally got to use my Freshly Picked Moccasin for the announcement through the photoshoot below. Love this moccs so much! I wish I could have this in all colors! Couldn’t pick a better shoe to be featured on my announcement photos. It’s been too long since I got this moccs and I waited for the right time to showcase it especially now that I am indeed expecting! More pics on the way for this cute Freshly Picked moccs!

announcement

Happy weekend guys! And for those who are in Canada, happy Labor day / long weekend!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

One thought on “The daily post

  1. Pingback: Review: Freshly Picked Moccasins |

Leave a Reply

