Second ultrasound, hello baby!

photo

We went to get our 13th week ultrasound and to also see whether or not the baby has any birth defects. I was disappointed because we didn’t took the blood test correctly, so the result never came out on that day and I needed to redo the blood test after the ultrasound. It was still very exciting to see how far along the baby has grown! I am so glad and happy to see the baby was quite active and moved around on the screen despite all my fears for the past few weeks. And apparently I am more than 13 weeks along! Can’t wait to see my baby next time and for the gender result! 

Happy Thursday everyone!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

