A pink kinda day

I went for my second blood test related to my pregnancy and I took few outfit for the day shots because I’m feeling pink today LOL. Husband also happened to follow my color theme and wore a pink tee for the day 🙂

DSC04141DSC04152DSC04151DSC04148

F21 chevron sweater (old)   |   Kate Spade earrings (Oops a Daisy)   |   leather chain bracelet that I got from Singapore   |   Casio baby-G white watch   |   Burberry Nylon packable tote   |   H&M leggings   |   Aldo Sandals (Tober)

I feel nervous because I’ve been having stomach cramps for the past 4 days and it made me so uneasy, especially sleeping at night. I still have to wait 4 more days for my second ultrasound and I hope everything goes well. Wish me the best everyone and hope you all have a great day!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

