Overlooking downtown Calgary

We went to Crescent Hill in the evening before sunset a week ago. It’s a great location, especially because it’s overlooking the downtown Calgary. It’s a memorable place to me and my husband as we took some of our pre-wedding shots here. I feel so bloated so I choose to wear my new maternity jeans. It looks slightly loose here because I was still 9 weeks along in this pic, but I love them! It made me feel so comfortable and I feel like i have a lot of air to breathe without having so much pressure on my tummy. I know that I’m still too early to wear this, but I’m pretty excited. Wearing a new pair of jeans, especially maternity like this, makes me feel like I’m entering a new phase of life, which is my pregnancy journey. Feeling anxious and excited at the same time, I hope this new and wonderful journey will progress smoothly and well. Can’t wait to see my baby in February and hope to be back in this place, especially with a new member in our family!

DSC04061DSC04059 DSC04068DSC04076

Happy Tuesday everyone and hope you all have a great day!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

4 thoughts on “Overlooking downtown Calgary

Leave a Reply

