The daily post

Happy Sunday everyone! I felt very bloated these past few days, couldn’t wear my normal skinny jeans anymore because now they’re too tight for me, so I managed to get two pairs of maternity jeans after my church service (finally!). We keep eating out as well because I have no desire to cook nor clean the house..feel very exhausted all the time. I wish I could get my energy back and start going back to my routine!

DSC04049 DSC04047DSC04051

Cotton ink stripe top    |   Rayban Sunglasses   |   Chanel Jumbo GHW   |   H&M leggings   |   Topshop flats

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

