The daily post

Went out and about on this sunny day. I choose to wear my all-time favorite romper that I bought from a local boutique in Singapore. I didn’t do much shopping this year. Most of my clothes which I brought from Singapore are all summer clothes so that explains. Summer is pretty short here in Calgary and I thought I need to stock up winter clothes instead which I’m lacking right now.. It will be fall in September. I’m loving the summer here and wish it would never end :p

DSC03906DSC03907DSC03909DSC03912

Romper from SG’s local boutique   |   M)Phosis Bubble bib necklace   |   Mulberry Alexa Bag   |   Topshop chain sandals

Happy Monday peeps!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

