Casual night out

It’s finally weekend! I went out to get some chicken wings for dinner with some friends and also watched “The Fault in Our Stars” afterwards. I was bawling my eyes out for this movie..definitely made you appreciate your life even more and wouldn’t take any moments for granted.

DSC03919DSC03917DSC03925DSC03921

Bossini crochet top (old)   |   Tiffany & Co open heart diamond necklace, here   |  Uniqlo black jeans leggings   |   Thomas Sabo bracelet   |   Genuine Phyton skin clutch in fuschia, I bought it during my honeymoon in Bali   |   Tory Burch flats, here

Hope everyone have a blessed weekend!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

2 thoughts on “Casual night out

Leave a Reply

