Home decor

Decorating a home to some people take forever and still, it never seems completed. I think mine is going to be a long and  never ending process too LOL. I’m not someone who is willing to spend so much money for the sake of beautiful living space, so I waited for a deal and when it comes I will get it. With this in mind, everything wont be coming together at once, but it’s slowly getting there to say the least..

Image

Frame Set – Home Outfitters, Decorative Pillows – Target and Winners, Rug – Urban Outfitters

A new headboard for my bed, finally! link here

Image

This is actually an old purchase but I think it deserve to be featured as well. Love this mirrored drawer so much! Image

Image

wall clock – London Drugs

 

Sorry for the lack of post guys. I’ve been cleaning up my entire house, trying to rearrange everything altogether. I also try to bake something to try out my new KitchenAid mixer that I got 2 days ago.

Nothing much happened in my life these past few days.. All I did was watching Netflix, cleaning house, cooking, juicing…

On another note, I would like to share my avocado juice that I’ve been loving lately and it’s so easy to make, just blend everything together:

2 avocado, 1 1/2 glass of milk, 1tsp sugar, 1tbsp nutella

Image

Thank you for letting me share and have a nice day!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

 

2 thoughts on “Home decor

Leave a Reply

