Exploring Royal Oak

For the past 6 months I only know how to go to the nearest grocery store and also to the nearest bus stop to the city. Today the weather is sunny and great, and as a Royal Oak resident, I think it’ll be a good day to explore and also to make myself familiar with the neighborhood.

Image

enjoying the walk and the quality time together with my Hazel

Image

We found houses by a lake and it’s so beautiful… I never knew such lake exist ’till now, and it’s just down the road. Will definitely go back there again in near future.

ImageImageImage

 

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

2 thoughts on “Exploring Royal Oak

Leave a Reply

