Benebalm by Benefit

Benefit has just launched new tinted lip balms on early June in Singapore, and since I was in town, I decided to get one. As a religious user of Benetint, I’m pretty excited to try this one on.

ImageImage

Benebalm is a lip balm with rose tinted color when applied. This tinted balm comes with the same shades that compliment their lip stain products. I personally picked this color, because I’ve been using my Benetint, and this Benebalm goes really well when applied together on my lips.

photo 2(1) photo 1(1)

(wearing my benetint + benebalm)

benebalm

I hope this review is helpful and if rose color isn’t really suitable for you, there’s still other great shades to choose from!

Have a nice weekend everyone!

 

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

 

 

Leave a Reply

