Busy day..

DSC03627

Husband and I came back by 10pm with a lot of loot from few different places! We went to get some stuffs for the home decor and we were extremely exhausted, but its worth all the effort!

Now I’m kicking myself to get a new kitchenaid mixer for myself as I want to start baking here in Calgary just as I used to back in my hometown. Although I love baking, the hesitation to purchase one at first was due to the fear of being rejected at the border entry. Now that the first 4 months had passed and I’m back here safe and sound, I’m more than eager to buy more kitchen appliances, especially one beautiful cake mixer to get myself down with some serious cupcakes baking!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

