Career fair day

My husband had planned to go to the career fair to explore other career options, so I accompanied him, because it was held at Stephen ave which located in downtown Calgary. I haven’t been to downtown ever since I came back so I thought might as well walking around while enjoying the sun..

ImageImage

Weather was quite warm in the afternoon and there’s mini flea market along the road at Stephen Ave.ImageI spotted this on the road which I found it pretty interesting. People could take and drop off any book at this shelf for their reading pleasure.Image

ImageImageZara embellished top   |   Forever21 chevron cardigan   |   Tiffany & Co open heart diamond necklace, here   |   Zara Legging with side zipper   |   Longchamp Le Pliage large long handle in navy, other colors here   |   Anna Nucci jelly shoes, here

By the end of the day the weather had turned windy and cold, so we ended our day by having a good bowl of hot ramen.ImageImage

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

