The daily post

When I came back to Calgary, all the trees have turned green and flowers bloom everywhere. I only left for two weeks, but the changes surprised me and it’s a nice feeling to be back and experience another side of what Calgary has to offer.. The only thing I don’t miss is the weather. It’s surely turning warmer these days, but when the wind blows, it’s still pretty cold. I thought I could finally bid goodbye to the cold weather and hello for cute summer dresses…but I guess it must wait.

ImageImageImage

White skater dress from Singapore local shop (no brand)   |   Bossini mustard yellow cardigan   |   House of Harlow sunburst necklace, here   |   black tights from Singapore (no brand)   |   Longchamp Le Pliage large long handle in navy, other colors here   |   Tory Burch flats, here

Husband is coming home tonight and it’s even more special, because today marks our 5 months together as husband and wife! I’m pretty excited for him to be home and also to accompany me shopping LOL.. There’s a lot stuffs that I wanted to get ever since I came here, but I resisted the temptation because I didn’t know if I could come back here the second time. Now that I’m finally back here safe and sound, I want to get things for my kitchen and also additional decor for my home!

Happy Wednesday everyone!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

 

 

2 thoughts on “The daily post

Leave a Reply

