I’m baaaackk!!

Hi everyone! I’m back here in Calgary! It’s such a blessing that I could re-enter Canada with no issue at all, everything was so smooth and no hiccups. I could also help my brother’s wedding and also met up with few closed friends back in Singapore and Indonesia. Overall it was a great and pleasant trip! 20 hr flight journey made me feel so tired and sleepy all day. Just reached yesterday afternoon, rested the whole day, picked up Hazel, unpacked my stuffs until 2 am, and now I woke up way early and still feeling so exhausted.. Hopefully my jet lag will settle by today. Thank you for reading and leaving the comments while I’m gone. I’m relieved to be back here to continue my life while waiting for my pr. I will be back blogging by tomorrow! Have a great day everyone!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

