Getting ready for our trip!

For the next two weeks starting tomorrow, husband and I will be going back to Singapore and Indonesia! I am excited yet nervous at the same time. We have so many things to do before we left. We dropped Hazel off to our friend’s house and also bought some stuffs back for our friends and family this afternoon. ImageImageCotton On white tank   |   G2000 waterfall cropped cardigan   |   H&M pants   |    Name necklace, here   |    Tiffany & Co bracelet   |   Havaianas flip flops   |    Chanel wallet

Poor Hazel, she had no idea we were about to leave her. She was so excited when we brought her inside the car, she thought that we wanted to bring her out for a walk.. She had a sad look on her face when we left her. I’m not worried though, because I believe my friend (Drizzy’s owner) will take good care of her while I’m away

IMG_6647

Look at this happy face!

After we dropped Hazel off, we went to eat at Smash Burger, because we thought what’s a better way to end the day other than eating some burgers and poutine! I think their poutine is delish and I am hooked with their truffle mushroom burger.

IMG_6661

Good night everyone!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

 

Leave a Reply

