The daily post

Happy Sunday everyone! It’s a long weekend here in Calgary (Victoria day). Today is a church day as usual and here’s what I wore today.

ImageImageImage

White peplum top from Indonesian local shop   |   Mama & Leon embellished cardigan   |   Uniqlo black jeans leggings   |   Thomas Sabo bracelet   |   Lambskin bag from Opelle Etsy, similar here   |   G21 flats

If you guys notice, it seems like I keep wearing the same flats for the past months…the reason is because I left all my summer shoes back in Singapore when I came here. I only brought my winter shoes, silly me. Will bring back the rest of my stuffs and you will see me wearing other shoes I promise LOL.

Good night everyone!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

2 thoughts on “The daily post

Leave a Reply

