The daily post: Sandwich day 2

Today is the sandwich distribution day. We weren’t allowed to take picture inside the homeless drop-in center though, hence I only post OOTD after the event. It was an eye opening experience for both of us. We felt so blessed and honored to be able to help those people and to see them being so grateful with such a simple meal. Husband and I agreed that we should participate again to help them next month.

Image

Image

the sun was too bright! I borrowed husband’s Ray Ban here..

Topshop tunic   |   Mango grey knit sweater   |   H&M leggings   |   Lambskin bag from Opelle Etsy, similar here   |   G21 flats

On another note, I will be back to my hometown in 2 days! Wish me luck so I could come back without any hassle!

Good night everyone!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

