Oh rainy day..

It’s raining today in Calgary and honestly I prefer this more than snow. Although I like snow, I think it’s time for spring already and for me to enjoy the warm weather and to be able to go out and wear dresses, shorts and flip flops. Rain reminds me of Singapore and Indonesia, where pretty much only known for two seasons all year round, either dry and sunny, or rain and humid.Image

Image

Image

Joe Fresh stripe sweater   |   Ardene knit leggings   |  M)Phosis necklace   |  Coach leather bracelet   |  Marc by Marc Jacobs Karlie bag, other colors here   |   DexFlex black boots

I’m excited to share my latest find on ebay! It’s basically a hairtie, but made from synthetic hair. If you guys want to get it I’d say please get it! It’s darn cheap and looks so effortlessly chic and sleek when worn on your hair. Link here

Image

I would love Calgary to be sunny, but in any chance if the weather starts to get freaky again, I’d rather have rain than snow.. It’s a kind of weather when you just want to stay at home and cuddle on bed listening to the rain drops. pure bliss.

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

 

2 thoughts on “Oh rainy day..

  1. Cute, classy outfit!

    Could you check out my blog and follow it on bloglovin? I will follow back! I have a new post everyday!

    Stay fancy!
    xxx Kelly-Louise

    fancysince1992.blogspot.de

Leave a Reply

