Alexander Wang X H&M

A lot of you guys probably already know that Alexander Wang is going to do a collaboration with H&M and the launch will be on this Nov 2014. I’m very excited and as a fan of AW I wouldn’t want to miss this!

Image

He is currently the creative director of Balenciaga and I feel that he managed to put a different edge to the design of Balenciaga bags. Although I still love my old Balenciaga, I think the new ones are very chic, minimalism and up to the current trends (see Coach borough and Celine bags). I love my rocco bag and I’m pretty intrigued with what he will bring to the table this time round now that the collaboration has been confirmed and announced during the coachella festival. I want to get clothes and other stuffs that definitely will be reasonably priced compared to his own label and moreover Balenciaga! It will be interesting to see what will come out with the H&M collaboration this time round!

The Alexander Wang x H&M collection will feature apparel and accessories for women and men, and will be available in over 250 H&M stores worldwide and online, from November 6, 2014. 

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

