My Oreo Cereal is here!!

I was so ecstatic when I receive my Oreo Cereal package to my doorstep!

If anyone of you remember this childhood cereal, you might have noticed that it is no longer exist in the market today. I used to eat this in Singapore until one day I could no longer found it on the supermarket shelves.

Little did I know, Korea has become the sole producer for this cereal and the only country who has the license to sell. Since I craved for it so badly, I tried to search online, lo and behold i found it on ebay! It’s not a secret that I love shopping on ebay, and I was so excited to be able to find these guys there.

The cereal didn’t disappoint me and it taste as good as I remembered. I got it from an ebay seller here. The only downfall is that the shipping was very slow. I took me more than three weeks to receive the item. The seller is kind enough to give a complementary spoon though. If you want to get your hands on this cereal, I think the only way to get it is through ebay. It’s a little bit expensive, but i guess it’s worth it! Make sure to ask your friends or relatives to stock on these whenever they visit South Korea LOL!

xoxo,

Follow me on my instagram and pinterest!

 

Leave a Reply

