Good Friday Post

Today my friend and I volunteered at Calgary Farmers’ Market to take part on their Easter events. I always love doing a volunteer jobs, and few weeks ago when my friend asked me if i wanted to participate on this, I never hesitated and agreed right away. Being on a tourist visa while waiting for pr is pretty boring. You are not allowed to work nor do anything to earn any money, so volunteering is a good way to spend your day and have fun at the same time.

Image

Image

Image

what I wore today:

Zara TRF black sweater dress

Zara Legging with side zipper

BCBG Max Azria scarf

-Longchamp Planetes in purple, other colors here

Skagen rose gold watch

-Alphabet earrings in rose gold, get it here

-DexFlex black boots

Weather was pretty bad this morning. It was snowing again and foggy as well. Luckily the event was indoor though, so it’s still ok.

We arrived quite early so we walked around before the event started. I’ve never been here and honestly, I love this place. There’s a lot of fresh food and small little things, handicrafts and also organic stuffs, so many things to look at!

And that’s me on my chocolate booth! Have a nice day everyone!

xoxo,

2 thoughts on “Good Friday Post

Leave a Reply

