It’s snowing again!

This morning I woke up and it’s snowing…again! I was so excited with spring approaching, but the weather has been pretty bizarre lately, and now I would likely to think that spring is going to be short and sweet this year..

We went out to buy last minute groceries because my husband has to go back to work today for 2 weeks, and we stopped by the glasses shop to exchange my Ray Ban to aviator. Glad I changed them because I thought aviator would look best on me and more classic IMO..

On our way it’s snowing everywhere, I thought I would be able to see some greens and trees soon, but now that I saw this, I think it wont happen anytime soon…

After DH left, it’s time for me to watch The Real Housewives of New York. The best way to spend the day alone with a cup of coffee. Pure bliss.

xoxo,

 

 

 

One thought on “It’s snowing again!

Leave a Reply

