Movie day Tuesday

Today is movie day! Because it’s the lowest fare for movie tickets here in Calgary. DH wanted to watch Captain America badly so we booked our tickets and watched it today.

Outfit that I wore:

-New Look maternity waterfall leather jacket from ASOS, here (yes! maternity! I love the waterfall drape-y look in front, and who knows if I get pregnant in future I could still wear this! LOL)

-Cotton On V-neck tee

-Orelia sparkle hoop earrings, in silver here

-House of Harlow sunburst necklace, here

Uniqlo blue Jeans legging

-Clare Vivier blue pebbled foldover clutch, here

-Banana Republic Sunglasses

-G21 flats

I’m in desperate need of new sunglasses! Earlier in the afternoon, before we watched the movie, DH and I went and got ourselves Ray Ban sunglasses. DH got the aviator and I got the ‘Justin’ style. Will do review after I got them in probably next week.. We also went to nearby Korean market to stock up instant ramen that I love so much. It’s called Potato noodle. I love this noodle because it is made from potato and non MSG! If you are a ramen lover like me, then you should try this one out!

We still got a little bit of time left, so we went to Tim Hortons (again) and hang around there for a bit. I ordered my new fav coffee ‘Dream Latte’ and it still tasted as good as I remembered!

Movie was good I must say…It was quite intense but overall a must watch for Marvel fans!

We went to nearby restaurant called ‘Ginger Beef’ at Country Hills. I wanted to eat xiao lung bao, and since my husband will be going back to his camp tomorrow, I thought it will be good to order and to pack some dishes back, so I could eat them the next day when he’s not around. I must say, the food here is quite nice, although tonight the dishes were somewhat too salty than usual, I don’t know why, either too much salt or MSG…but overall still good.

Have a great night everyone!

xoxo,

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

