Our Housewarming Party: 4/12/14

Today is our housewarming party and I’m so glad everything went smoothly. Apologize for the tired face as I didn’t have time to take the OOTD pic in the morning, so I took this after the party ended.

what I’m wearing:

-Forever21 sweater

-Paisley pants that I got from Singapore store, but I managed to find it on ebay, here

-Orelia sparkle hoop earrings, in silver here

So grateful to be able to enjoy the day with good food and good company. Happy weekend guys!

xoxo,

Leave a Reply

