A day in Calgary: 4/10/14

The weather is pretty nice today and my husband is in town. I was able to go out for lunch, bought some groceries for my upcoming housewarming party this Saturday, and also went to my mom-in-laws house to pick up some stuffs.

Outfit that I’m wearing:

Joe Fresh grey sweater

-Sunglasses from Banana Republic

Uniqlo black Jeans legging

Lovisa necklace

-Orelia sparkle hoop earrings, in silver here

-Aztec waterfall cardigan that I bought from Singapore flea market, but I manage to find one on ebay here

-flats from G21

-Alexander Wang rocco in brass HW

 

I found a new place to eat here called Pho Hoan Pasteur at NorthWest, around Walmart area. I love the noodle here and the spring roll is to die for! This is my second time eating here and we will definitely be back in near future! If you guys live nearby, you should check this eatery out!

Have a nice day guys!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

