The daily post: 4/6/14

Happy Sunday everyone! Weather has finally gotten warmer everyday and I’m so excited to go out and finally be able to wear thinner clothes. I’m so over winter at this point and I want to enjoy spring here in Calgary. Anyway today is church day, and here’s what I’m wearing for today:

Image

Image

Image

My tiffany setting engagement ring and half eternity wedding band

On me:

-Leather Jacket with cotton sleeves from HK brand called Bossini

Mango white tank

Uniqlo jeans legging

-Flats from G21

-Orelia sparkle hoop earrings, in silver here

-Alexander Wang rocco in brass HW

 

Again, happy Sunday and keep the spirit up for the tomorrow!

xoxo,

Felicia

Leave a Reply

